Officers

Chief Michael Regan

mregan@dublinborough.org​​​​​​​

Sergeant Kirk:
wkirk@dublinborough.org

Sergeant Jones:
wjones@dublinborough.org

Officer Gol:
dgol@dublinborough.org

Off. Hall

Shall@dublinborough.org

Off. Sands

msands@dublinborough.org

Off. Barrington

jbarrington@dublinborough.org

Officer Kemmerer:
ckemmerer@dublinborough.org

Officer Thurman

rthurman@dublinborough.org

Officer Burkhardt

rburkhardt@dublinborough.org

General Police Department E-mail
pd@dublinborough.org