Officers

Chief Michael Regan

mregan@dublinborough.org

Sergeant Kirk:
wkirk@dublinborough.org

Sergeant Jones:
wjones@dublinborough.org

Officer Gol:
dgol@dublinborough.org

Off. Hall

Shall@dublinborough.org

Off. Sands

msands@dublinborough.org

Off. Barrington

jbarrington@dublinborough.org

Officer Burkhardt

rburkhardt@dublinborough.org

Investigator McClelland

jmcclelland@dublinborough.org

Officer Swinehart

nswinehart@dublinborough.org