Police Department Email and Telephone Extensions

Chief of Police - John "Ted" Krimmel

jkrimmel@lstwp.org 

215.357.1235


Lieutenant Gerald Scott

gscott@lstwp.org

x 344


Lieutenant Matthew Bowman                                                                                                      SRO- Joseph Zaffino   jzaffino@lstwp.org    x 418

mbowman@lstwp.org

x 403


A Squad

Sergeant Michael Wojnar         mwojnar@lstwp.org        x 423

Corporal  Mark Cieslinski         mcieslinski@lstwp.org     x 421   

Officer Gray Newman               gnewman@lstwp.org       x 425

Officer Havrilla                           rhavrilla@lstwp.org          x 419   

Officer K9 Kyle Heasley             kheasley@lstwp.org         x 405

Oficer Rebecca Kratz                 rkratz@lstwp.org              x 430


B Squad

Corporal George Jolly                gjolly@lstwp.org              x 424

Officer Jeffrey Wilson                 jwilson@lstwp.org           x 426

Officer Stephanie Miller            smiller@lstwp.org             x 429

Officer Steven Cieslinski            scieslinski@lstwp.org      x 413  

Officer Jason Alosi                      jalosi@lstwp.org              x 431


C Squad

Sergeant Raymond Branden       rbranden@lstwp.org        x 404 

Corporal Sean Dougherty           sdougherty@lstwp.org     x 402

Officer Christian Tracy                ctracy@lstwp.org                x 416

Officer David Engle                      dengle@lstwp.org             x 406

Officer Joseph Bowen                  jbowen@lstwp.org            x 420

Officer Bradley Matz                    bmatz@lstwp.org              x 337


D Squad 

Sergeant Christopher Koehnlein  ckoehnlein@lstwp.org       x 409

Corporal William Schmid              wschmid@lstwp.org           x 427

Officer Robert Drechsel                rdrechsel@lstwp.org          x 407      

Officer Luke Woodson                  lwoodson@lstwp.org          x 422

Officer Colleen Rosenfeld             crosenfeld@lstwp.org        x 417

Officer Zachary Boone                  zboone@lstwp.org             x 338


Detective Steven Brookes             sbrookes@lstwp.org          x 339

Detective Remo Dilello                  rdilello@lstwp.org              x 408

Detective Douglas Heiduk             dheiduk@lstwp.org            x 401


Community Service Officers

Loius Montalbano                           lmontalbano@lstwp.org     

Michael Pennington                        mpennington@lstwp.org    x 415