Personnel

Chief Cummings
chief@newhopepd.org

Jeanne Jones, Police Administration
admin@newhopepd.org

Cpl. Matt Zimmerman
mzimmerman@newhopepd.org

Ofc. Ken Kozuhowski
kkozuhowski@newhopepd.org

Ofc. Rich Joyner
rjoyner@newhopepd.org

Ofc. Dawn Haas
X 124
dhaas@newhopepd.org

Ofc. Candice Tremblay
ctremblay@newhopepd.org

Ofc. Steven Gruber
sgruber@newhopepd.org

Ofc. Daniel Naftulin
dnaftulin@newhopepd.org 

Ofc. David Sempowski
dsempowski@newhopepd.org

Ofc. Matthew Peppelman
wpeppelman@newhopepd.org

Ofc. Justin Hagan
jhagan@newhopepd.org

Ofc. Daneil Baxter                                                                                                
dbaxter@newhopepd.org

Ofc. James Giovinazzo                                                                                  
jgiovinazzo@newhopepd.org

Victor Wieczorak, Violations
violations@newhopepd.org

Brittany Dixon, Violations
violations@newhopepd.org