Personnel

Chief Michael Cummings
chief@newhopepd.org 

Corporal Dawn Haas
dhaas@newhopepd.org

Corporal Candice Tremblay
ctremblay@newhopepd.org

Officer Kenneth Kozuhowski
kkozuhowski@newhopepd.org

Officer Richard Joyner
rjoyner@newhopepd.org

Officer Steven Gruber
sgruber@newhopepd.org

Officer Justin Hagan
jhagan@newhopepd.org

Officer James Giovinazzo                                                                                  
jgiovinazzo@newhopepd.org

Officer David Sempowski
dsempowski@newhopepd.org

Officer Daniel Baxter                                                                                                
dbaxter@newhopepd.org

Officer Thomas VanGlahn
 
Officer Christopher O’Connor
 
Officer Timothy Phillips
 
Karen Kerins, Police Administration
kkerins@newhopepd.org
 

Victor Wieczorak, Violations
violations@newhopepd.org

Gabriella Amiet, Violations
violations@newhopepd.org